Upcoming Shows

Share This Page:

PREVIOUS EVENTS


Homecoming NZ Tour - Like A Storm & Black Smoke Trigger

  • Sat, Mar 28 @ 7:30PM

  • Starters Bar, 157 Frederick Street, Dunedin

Homecoming NZ Tour - Like A Storm & Black Smoke Trigger

  • Fri, Mar 27 @ 7:30PM

  • Tillermans Nightclub, 16 Don St, Invercargill

Homecoming NZ Tour - Like A Storm & Black Smoke Trigger

  • Thu, Mar 26 @ 7:30PM

  • Club Tavern, 441 Colombo Street, Christchurch

Homecoming NZ Tour - Like A Storm & Black Smoke Trigger

  • Sat, Mar 21 @ 7:30PM

  • Paisley Stage, 17 Carlyle St, Napier

Homecoming NZ Tour - Like A Storm & Black Smoke Trigger

  • Fri, Mar 20 @ 7:30PM

  • San Fran, 171 Cuba St, Wellington

Homecoming NZ Tour - Like A Storm & Black Smoke Trigger

  • Thu, Mar 19 @ 7:00PM

  • The Royal Hotel, 44 Rangitikei Street, Palmerston North

Homecoming NZ Tour - Like A Storm & Black Smoke Trigger

  • Sun, Mar 15 @ 4:00PM

  • The Old Stone Butter Factory, 8 Butter Factory Lane, Whangarei

Homecoming NZ Tour - Like A Storm & Black Smoke Trigger

  • Sat, Mar 14 @ 7:00PM

  • Galatos, 17 Galatos St, Auckland

Homecoming NZ Tour - Like A Storm & Black Smoke Trigger

  • Fri, Mar 13 @ 7:30PM

  • Oh Seven, 30 Alexandra St, Hamilton

Homecoming NZ Tour - Like A Storm & Black Smoke Trigger

  • Thu, Mar 12 @ 7:30PM

  • Totara St, 11 Totara Street, Mt Maunganui

With Devilskin & Seas Of Conflict

  • Fri, Jan 3 @ 7:30PM

  • Waihi Beach Hotel, 60 Wilson Rd, Waihi Beach, Bay of Plenty